DSC00944 cropped

Our Link to the Community

Executive Team:

The Most Reverend Richard E. Pates, President & Chairman

Barbara Decker, J.D., Executive Director

Joe Happe, Vice-Chair

Steve Kramer, Finance Committee Chair

Stephanie Sarcone, Executive Committee Member

(also pictured: Rick Ball, Past Vice-Chair)


Board of Directors:

Anne Brennan

Lois Brookhart

John Cortesio

Mike Curran

Jason Follett

Sue A. Kenny

Fr. Ambrose Ladu

Dale McCleish

Marilyn Sharp

Rachel Torres

Christopher Welp