Many thanks to all those who joined us for the 2020 Bishop’s Golf Classic!

Winning Team with a Score of 58

Caldwell Parrish:
Mark Parrish
John Parrish
Kyle Skinner
Mitch Nelson
Closest to the pin:
Darrin Fitzgerald
Longest drive:
Kyle Skinner
Chipping game:
Ben Teeling
(honorable mention) Tim O’Donnell
Raffle winners:
Rich Heil
Jason Derry
Fr. Ken Gross
Nancy Kafer
Joe Teeling
John Lensing
Rudy Marcinko